Asiantunteva henkilökuntamme palveluksessanne

Myynti, tarjouspyynnöt

Toimitusjohtaja
Veijo Oksman

Puh. 0400 491 194
veijo.oksman@trinomi.fi

Taloushallinto

Anne Oksman

Puh. 040 513 5234
anne.oksman@trinomi.fi

Sopimussiivoukset

Palvelupäälikkö
Marjut Heino

Puh. 044 771 2337
marjut.heino@trinomi.fi

Sopimussiivoukset

Palveluesimies
Tiia Heino

Puh. 044 771 2327
tiia.heino@trinomi.fi

Palveluavustaja
Marjo Marttila

Puh. 044 7441 200
marjo.marttila@trinomi.fi

Palveluavustaja
Merja Rantanen

Puh. 044 774 4099
merja.rantanen@trinomi.fi

 

Huolto/Jakelu

Puh. 044 771 2339
varasto@trinomi.fi